Staff List

Contact Us

Please note: all visitors must set up an appointment prior to arrival, call or email to make an appointment.

253-571-3270 | 253-571-3271 (fax)
1818 Tacoma Ave, Tacoma WA 98402 

Name Position Email Phone Website
Main Office Line with automated prompts 253-571-3270 Website
Gregory Eisnaugle Principal geisnau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3270  
Helen Rivera Office Manager hrivera@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3298  
Kyle Moor School Social Worker kmoor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3272 or
541-321-8524
Website
Lisa Jones Case Manager ljones@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3274  
Emma Oliver Science, Health eoliver@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3281  
Hiram Moran Math ParaEducator hmoranb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3277  
Julie Hasted ELA Teacher, English Dept. Head jhasted@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3284 Website
Kelly Kerrone Special Education Teacher kkerron@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3279  
Frank Manthou Art, PE fmantho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3279 Website
Dawn Brown Special Education ParaEducator dbrown4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3279  
Staci Ring Social Studies sring1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3276
Becca Christiensen Math Teacher bchrist1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3277