Contact

Appointment Required

All visitors must set up an appointment prior to arrival. Please call 253-571-3273 or email rfroemb@tacoma.k12.wa.us.

Main Office

253-571-3270

Fax

253-571-3271

Follow Us on Facebook

9th and broadway building

We're Moving in 2023!

Our new location will be on 9th & Broadway sharing a Tacoma Public Schools building with the Tacoma School of the Arts and Tacoma Online.

Learn more & view construction updates

Name

Position

Email

Phone

 
Froembling, Renee Principal rfroemb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3273  
Rivera, Helen Office Coordinator/Registrar hrivera@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3298  
Boss, Finn Social Worker with Communities in Schools fboss@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3272  
Christenson, Becca Math Instructor bchrist1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-3270  
Hasted, Julie English Instructor jhasted@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3270  
Jones, Lisa Case Manager/GED Coordinator ljones@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3274  
Jonson, Amy Case Manager ajonson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3270  
Kerrone, Kelly Student Services Instructor kkerron@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3270  
Manthou, Frank

Art & Physical Education Instructor

fmantho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3270 Website
Moran Bracamontes, Hiram Educational Assistant hmoranb@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-3270  
Mrs. M Case Manager smorto1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-3278  
Oliver, Emma Science Instructor eoliver@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3270  
Ring, Staci Social Studies Instructor sring1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3270